Återförsäljare

Alstor AB

Kontakt: Roberth Svensson
Mobil: 0722-20 14 37
Telefon: 0524-407 45
Mail: roberth.svensson@alstor.se

Åkarevägen 4
455 97 Dingle

Bamsesågen

Kontakt: Jesper Marklund
Telefon: 0910-88019

Flocktjärn 22
931 97 Skellefteå

Tibro Skog & Trädgård

Kontakt: Thomas Nolegård
Telefon:  0705– 12 91 87
Mail: thomas@tibroskog.se

Snickaregatan 1
543 51 Tibro

NH Skogsteknik AB

Kontakt: Niklas Hoflund
Telefon: 070 – 299 69 69

Bergalund 2
590 51 Vikingstad

Uråsa Maskinaffär

Jonas Arvidsson, 0470-73 80 51

Magnus Åkesson, 0470-73 80 59

Christian Börjesson, 0470-73 80 58

Finnamyrsvägen 1
355 72 Ingelstad

Carl Nilsson AB

Kontakt: Carl-Martin Nilsson
Telefon: 0476-533 08
Bäckgatan 26
343 34 Älmhult

Anders Traktorservice

Kontakt: Anders Lundin
Telefon: 0248-127 60
Mail: forsaljning@anderstraktorservice.se

Berg Olles väg 7
795 32 Rättvik

KEFAB

Kontakt: Joakim
Telefon: 0643-103 00
Mobil: 070-220 66 63
Mail: info@kefab.com

Älven 473
845 72 Oviken

Anton`s Timber AS

Kontakt: Olav Antonsen
Telefon: 004790886491
Mobil: 004733365254
Mail: anton@anton.no
Melsomvikveien 266
3159 Melsomvik

Wicanda Oy Ltd

Telefon: +358 400 251 666
Mail: aaro.turunen@wicanda.inet.fi

Hevossalmentie 30
36760 Luopioinen

JJ SKOVSERVICE

Jens Johansen, phone: 0045 20 45 82 02

Patrick, phone: 0045 60 71 39 21

info@jjskovservice.dk

Vadet 2, 4660 Store Heddinge

www.jjskovservice.dk

HOME FORESTRY LTD

Nathan Home

0044 796 636 5157

nathan@homeforestry.co.uk

Willowdene Farm, Chorley Bridgenorth

Shropshire Wv 16 6PP, United kingdom

www.alstor8x8.co.uk

KMR- RANZINGER

Manfred Ranzinger

0049 175 7264758

info@alstor8x8.de

Liebersberger Str 15

94481 Grafenau, Germany

www.alstor8x8.de

FOREST MERI s.r.o

Martin Smid

00420 603 791 511

forestmeri@forestmeri.cz

Kroupova 102a CZ 625 00 Brno, Czech Rep

www.forestmeri.cz

TIMBERWALD KFT

Schandl Bela

003620 2227544

timberwald@gmail.com

2025 Visegrad, Szechenyi u.46, Hungary

MAGUS STROJ d.o.o.

Damir Bagaric

0038 512 340 381

damir.bagaric@magus-stroj.hr

Bukovački vijenac 14, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

www.magus-stroj.hr

KOMPANIA LESNA

Michal Mazurkiewicz

0048 607 949 673

michal@kompanialesna.pl

Nowy Dwor-Parcela 21

96-115 Nowy Kawęczyn Polen

www.kompanialesna.pl

KELLER FORSTMACHINEN AG

Stefan Keller

0041 (0)32 636 04 44

info@keller-forstmaschinen.ch

Industrie Moselenweg 7

CH-4537 Wiedlisbach, Switzerland

www.keller-forstmaschinen.ch

Quebec inc

Gaetan Girard, cell: 418-637-1100, gaetan@excauation66.com

Robert Junior Richards, cell: 418-671-1478, junrich1953@gmail.com

541 2nd Avenue, Dolbeau-Mistassini,  Quebec, Canada